PL / EN

Partnerzy

Gmina Imie i Nazwisko E-mail Telefon
Andrychów Marlena Babik ochrona.marlena@um.andrychow.pl 33 875 23 60
Bobowa Tomasz Kiełbasa lesnictwo@bobowa.pl 18 351 43 00
Bolesław Danuta Banaś boleslaw_t@zgwrp.org.pl 14 641 50 18
Brzeszcze Agnieszka Molenda agnieszka_molenda@um.brzeszcze.pl 32 772 85 00
Bukowina Tatrzańska Alina Poray – Zbrożek gmina@bukowinatatrzanska.pl 18 207 72 02
Bukowno Marzena Lato ochronasrodowiska@um.bukowno.pl 32 626 18 45
Bystra Sidzina Kamila Klimala kamila.klimala@bystra-sidzina.pl 18 26 81 220
Charsznica Waldemar Bręklewicz wald53@o2.pl 41 383 61 10
Chełmiec Monika Żelazko mzelazko@chelmiec.pl 18 443 08 67
Ciężkowice Stanisława Wantuch stwantuch@ciezkowice.pl 14 628 58 30
Dąbrowa Tarnowska Ewa Głód gkr@dabrowatar.pl 14 644 21 17
Dobra Daniel Michorczyk daniel.michorczyk@gminadobra.pl 18 333 00 20
Drwinia Teresa Zelek t.zelek@drwinia.pl 12 281 71 53
Gołcza Joanna Czarnocka joanna.czarnocka@golcza.pl 12 388 60 29
Gręboszów Mieczysław Mamulski m.mamulski@gmail.com 14 641 60 02
Igołomia Wawrzeńczyce Tomasz Buczek buczektomek@o2.pl 12 287 40 03
Iwanowice Ewa Pieronek epieronek@iwanowice.pl 12 388 40 03
Jabłonka Piotr Pukowski azbest@jablonka.pl 18 261 11 37
Jerzmanowice Przeginia Renata Karczmarczyk – Rusek rkaczmarczyk@jerzmanowice-przeginia.pl 12 389 52 47
Jodłownik Maria Bachulska m.bachulska@jodlownik.pl 18 332 12 51
Kamionka Wielka Jolanta Rutkowska-Mężyk j.rutkowska@kamionka.iap.pl 18 445 60 17
Kęty Renata Dybała renata.dybala@kety.pl 33 844 76 70
Klucze Marzena Maj m.maj@gmina-klucze.pl 32 642 85 08
Koszyce Jolanta Jesionka ug@koszyce.gmina.pl 41 351 40 48
Krzeszowice Katarzyna Soska-Więcek gosp.komunalna@um.krzeszowice.pl 12 252 08 21
Książ Wielki Krzysztof Tarapacz kta29@interia.pl 41 383 80 02
Laskowa Anna Gurgul a.gurgul@laskowa.iap.pl 18 330 02 10
Lipnica Wielka Marzena Polaczek lipnicaw@gminyrp.pl 18 263 45 95
Lubień Mariusz Sadłowski m.sadlowski@lubien.pl 18 268 20 17
Łapanów Barbara Łowińska ug@lapanow.pl 14 685 39 01
Łapsze Niżne Halina Karkoszka fundusze@lapszenizne.pl 18 262 89 27
Łukowica Lucyna Opoka-Krok lopoka@lukowica.iap.pl 18 33 015 33
Łużna Zygmunt Ziobrowski gmina@luzna.pl 18 354 39 22
Mędrzechów Edward Kmiecki ugmedrzechow@interia.pl 14 643 71 95
Miechów Rafał Dróżdż rdrozdz@miechow.eu 41 383 00 40
Mogilany Sylwia Piwko sylwia.piwko@mogilany.pl 12 270 10 13
Moszczenica Gabriela Mruk mruk@gminamoszczenica.eu 18 354 13 00
Mszana Dolna Gmina Józef Pajdzik gmina@mszana.pl 18 331 00 09
Mszana Dolna Miasto Zbigniew Ichas informatyk@mszana-dolna.pl 18 33 106 22
Nawojowa Marcin Wiktor wiktor.marcin@wp.eu 18 445 70 67
Niedzwiedź Stanisława Potaczek s.potaczek@niedzwiedz.iap.pl 18 331 70 58
Nowe Brzesko Joanna Sendek archiwum@nowe-brzesko.iap.pl 12 385 01 56
Nowy Targ Janusz Gąsecki srodowisko@ugnowytarg.pl 18 266 36 34
Ochotnica Dolna Krzysztof Ligęza ligeza@ochotnica.pl 18 262 09 48
Olesno Arkadiusz Mrowiec am.ugolesno@poczta.fm 14 641 10 70
Pcim Karolina Chmiel kchmiel@pcim.pl 12 274 80 50
Raba Wyżna Dorota Idaszewska-Palac dpalac@rabawyzna.pl 18 269 12 50
Raciechowice Kazimiera Gorączko kazimiera.goraczko@raciechowice.pl 12 372 52 04
Radłów Franciszek Kędziela geodezja@gminaradlow.pl 14 678 20 44
Ropa Jadwiga Kiełbasa osrodowiska@ropa.iap.pl 18 353 40 14
Ryglice Beata Makarska beatam7@onet.eu 14 644 36 35
Rzepiennik Strzyżewski Krzysztof Banaś krzysztof.banas@rzepiennik.pl 14 653 05 01
Sękowa Iwona Wilczak iwilczak@sekowa.pl 18 351 80 17
Skała Józef Tarnówka srodowisko@skala.pl 12 389 10 98
Skrzyszów Jacek Krzywonos j.krzywonos@ug.skrzyszow.pl 14 632 63 30
Stary Sącz Anna Stawiarska astawiarska@um.stary.sacz.pl 18 446 02 70
Szaflary Adam Mucha srodowisko@szaflary.pl 18 261 23 17
Szczucin Iwona Głód ugszczucin.projekt@gmail.com 14 643 62 78
Tokarnia Jarosław Kędzior j.kedzior@tokarnia.info.pl 12 274 70 22
Trzciana Wojciech Kurczak urzad@trzciana.pl 14 613 61 22
Wielka Wieś Anna Warchulska ug@wielka-wies.pl 12 419 17 01
Wieprz Artur Penkala apenkala@wieprz.eu 33 875 51 23
Wiśniowa Anna Murzyn annamurzyn@ug-wisniowa.pl 12 271 40 86
Wolbrom Tadeusz Rams trams@umigwolbrom.pl 32 644 12 60
Zabierzów Lucyna Gielas l.gielas@zabierzow.org.pl 12 285 07 55
Zakliczyn Małgorzata Wojtanowska m.wojtanowska@zakliczyn.pl 14 632 64 68
Zawoja Adam Skrzypek a.skrzypek@zawoja.ug.pl 33 877 50 51
Zielonki Paweł Ptak pawel.ptak@zielonki.pl 12 285 08 50
Żegocina Anna Pagacz gmina@zegocina.pl 14 613 20 08




www.swiss-contribution.admin.ch/poland                               www.programszwajcarski.gov.pl                                      www.szczucin.pl